Approach EAEF
Hosting Organizations
Operating Organization
Officially Designated Cooperative Organization
Media Partners

Claret logo.png

★ Organizing Committee and Secretariat

Honorary Chairman of Organizing Committee
Chen Yuan, Vice Chairman of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference


Chairman of Organizing Committee
Wei Minzhou, Member of the Standing Committee of the Shanxi Provincial Committee of the Communist Party of China;Secretary of Xian municipal Party committe

Vice Chairman of Organizing Committee
Ding Wei, Vice Minister, China Ministry of Culture
Li Jiping, Deputy Managing Director of the State Development Bank
Deputy Director of National Energy Administration of China
Wang Lixia, Vice Governor of Shanxi Province
Dong Jun, Mayor of Xian


Members of Organizing Committee :
Li Ganjie, Vice Minister, Ministry of Environmental Protection of the People’s Republic of China
Sun Yibiao, Deputy Director, Customs General Administration of the People’s Republic of China.
Zhu Shanzhong, Deputy Director, People's Republic of China National Tourism Administration
Zhang Junkuo, Deputy Director of the Development Research Center of the State Council
Zhang Jianguo, Director of the State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
Yu Ping, Deputy Director of China Council for the Promotion of International Trade
Li Ruogu, President of the Import and Export Bank of China
Nosirov Aziz, Deputy Secretary General, Shanghai Cooperation Organization

He Changchui, Deputy Secretary General, International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
Jiang Mingjun, Director General of International Ecological Safety Collaborative Organization
European Economic Community
Sun Lijie, China Coordinator of Shanghai Cooperation Organization, (Shanghai Cooperation Organization Good-neighborly and Friendly Cooperation Committee)
United Nations Development Programme
Zhang Xiaoning, Deputy Secretary-General of Shanxi Provincial Government
Huang Haiqing, Vice Mayor of Xian


Composition of the upper Echelons of the Secretariat for Euro-Asia Forum
Secretary-General of Euro-Asia Forum
Dong Jun, Mayor of Xian


Undersecretary General of Euro-Asia Forum
Su Fangqiu, Deputy Director Department of Eastern European and Central Asian Affairs of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China
Huang Haiqing, Vice Mayor of Xian
Wang Tao, Deputy Director of Xi'an Convention & Exhibition Industry Development Office

Yang Liuqi, Secretary of Party Committee of Administrative Committee of Chanba Ecological District


Copyright © 2013. BIT Congress Inc.
Tel: 0086-411-84799609-813 Fax: 0086-411-84796897 Email: